Events

Spiritual Growth & The Enneagram

Mar 12, 2021 - Mar 14, 2021 Online
Mar 12, 2021 - Mar 14, 2021

One Spirit presents Spiritual Growth and the Enneagram: Nine Deep Soul Meditations A 3-part Online Series with Robert Holden and Deborah Egerton Please note this workshop has been postponed from October 2020 to March 2021 New dates: Friday March 12th to Sunday March 14 2021   Timings: Fri: 7am-2pm PT / 10am-5pm ET / 3pm-10pm […]

Register Now

One Spirit presents

Spiritual Growth and the Enneagram: Nine Deep Soul Meditations
A 3-part Online Series
with Robert Holden and Deborah Egerton

Please note this workshop has been postponed from October 2020 to March 2021

New dates:

Friday March 12th to Sunday March 14 2021

 

Timings:
Fri: 7am-2pm PT / 10am-5pm ET / 3pm-10pm UK
Sat & Sun: 7am-12.15pm PT / 10am-3.15pm ET / 3pm-8.15pm UK

EARLY BIRD RATE
Use code ‘HOLDEN45’ (in all caps) for a $45 discount (full price $310 discounted to $265 with code)

(When registering, click next to ‘General Public’ and ‘No’ to prepaid credits and the code box will appear for you to enter the discount code)

 

 

Join Robert Holden and Deborah Egerton on a deep 3-day dive into the timeless wisdom of the Enneagram to help you experience practical growth and transformation. In this workshop, Robert and Deborah will guide you on a meditative exploration through the nine soul journeys of the Enneagram and introduce you to the basic anatomy of its nine personality types. Drawing on teachings from the wisdom traditions, mysticism, poetry, works of literature, sacred art, and Hollywood, he brings the Enneagram alive for practical use in your everyday life.

Learn about:

  • The purpose of Enneagram: How to use the Enneagram to be less of a type and more of who you really are
  • Knowing your type: take a deep dive into the basic anatomy of the nine personality types
  • Your journey of growth: How to use the Enneagram to be more soul-centered and inspired in your life
  • Healing the inner blocks: Identify and release the basic fear, fixation, and passion of each type
  • Recognizing your soul gifts
  • The nine soul meditations: Become more fully present in your life

NOTE: No previous experience of the Enneagram is necessary for this course. Upon registering, you will receive a link to the Enneagram Test, which you are encouraged to take to benefit fully from this workshop.

If you have questions about registering for this course, please contact One Spirit Learning Alliance by email to info@1spirit.org or call 212-931-6840.

 

About Deborah Egerton

Dr. Deborah Threadgill Egerton is President & Founder of Trinity Transition Consultants and The PlatinumConnection. She is a board member of the International Enneagram Association, an internationally respected psychotherapist, Executive coach and Enneagram practitioner. Her work empowers people with the necessary tools and skills to navigate the landscape of discovery of their unique Enneagram personality archetype.


Getting There

Register Now


Comments