Events

The Holy Season for Mystics

Nov 29, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021 Online
Nov 29, 2021 - Dec 15, 2021

NEW ONLINE PROGRAM! The Holy Season for Mystics A series of webinars revealing the deeper, mystical meaning of Christmas Time, the Winter Solstice, Festivals of Light, Hannukah, and the New Year. Six 90-minute Webinars • Nov 29, Dec 1, 6, 8, 13, 15 Beginning at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT/7:00pm UK time Join Caroline Myss and I […]

Register Now

NEW ONLINE PROGRAM!

The Holy Season for Mystics

A series of webinars revealing the deeper, mystical meaning of Christmas Time, the Winter Solstice, Festivals of Light, Hannukah, and the New Year.

Six 90-minute Webinars • Nov 29, Dec 1, 6, 8, 13, 15
Beginning at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT/7:00pm UK time

Join Caroline Myss and I for THE HOLY SEASON FOR MYSTICS, a sacred journey exploring the mystical meaning of Christmas and the Holy Season. Let us take a break from the mad-dash Christmas rush and connect again to the mystical invitation of a Cosmic Christmas and a Holy Season that belongs to all traditions. We will co-host six 90-minute webinars that take you on a journey from Advent to Epiphany revealing the deeper, mystical meaning of Christmas Time, the Winter Solstice, Festivals of Light, Hannukah, and the New Year. 


Getting There

Register Now


Comments